An update on contact details…

Hello all, how is everyone?

So its been a very long time since I last posted… A lot has changed…I finished maternity leave and went back to the day job so having to juggle that plus family life…something had to give unfortunately … boo! I have still been doing a bit of LVT on the side and definitely building the collection one cup at a time…plus I supplied vintage china for my friends wedding so got some photos to share with you on that! 🙂

Anyway, a quick post to let you know that I have changed email address so if you need to get in contact with me – please email lovevintagetea@hotmail.co.uk or you can tweet me at the usual @lovevintagetea and I will get back to you as soon as I can!!

Lots of Love Vintage Tea Love xoxo

This entry was posted in Building Love Vintage Tea. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to An update on contact details…

  1. Loulabelle says:

    Yayyyyy you’re back! Hope you and your little lady are well :o) I have a llittle boy now (who was 5 months last week) and I don’t know where my days go, I rarely get online these days. Can’t wait to see the snaps of your china in use… I’m hoping to rent our wedding china out when we eventually move into our new home and I can organise it all. Happy blogging xxx

Leave a comment