Its been a while…but I am back… :-)

Hello my lovelies…

How are you? As you may have noticed… I have been AWOL from blogging and tweeting for a while…and this is because I took some time out as baby LVT arrived in August…I had a gorgeous little girl…and she is just oh so adorable! 🙂

I truly do love being a mummy…I never realised how rewarding it is…don’t get me wrong…it is hard work…especially at the beginning….It is starting to get a little easier now as she is now 14 weeks old & she has grown so much…she is developing her own little personality and when I got that first smile…all the tiredness melted away! 🙂

Anyway…as I have been off now on maternity leave & spending time with my little girl…it truly made me appreciate how much I love being with her and although I am not back to my full time day job till next year…I really don’t want to go back full time…I would much prefer to be with her so I have decided that I really need to get LVT moving again so that I am able to work for myself….so hopefully I will be able to update you more on my journey in setting up my own little business of Vintage China hire in the North! I have a few plans in the pipeline so hopefully I will be able to share with you soon!

Hope you will continue to share this journey with me and thanks for your continued support!

Lots of Love Vintage Tea Love xoxo

This entry was posted in Building Love Vintage Tea and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

