Love Vintage Tea is looking forward to 2011!

Hello lovely people!
How are you all?

Firstly I want to wish you all Happy New Year for 2011 and I hope it brings you all health, wealth and happiness for 2011!

2010 was a pretty amazing year for me personally where I got married to the man of my dreams, had an amazing honeymoon and now starting the journey of setting up my own vintage china hire company with lots of love, laughter and fabulous memories created on the way!

I have a feeling that 2011 will be a pretty amazing year too…I look forward to sharing this journey with you all! 🙂

Lots of Love Vintage Tea Love. xoxo

This entry was posted in Building Love Vintage Tea and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

