Vintage Charm…a gorgeous wedding from Lee Robbins

Hello lovely people..

Hope you are ok!

As you know, Love Vintage Tea loves all things wedding so when I came across this wedding taken by Lee Robbins from Robbins Photographic…I just had to share…

What a beautiful bride in such a beautiful dress!

This wedding involved lots of vintage charm…

Including some gorgeous vintage cups….(even better!)….come feast your eyes on the photos…this gorgeous wedding has previously been featured on Rock My Wedding (another fave wedding blog of mine!)….here is the first part and this is the 2nd part….

I could not help but smile all the way through as I looked at these fab pictures as  you could see the bride & groom and all the guests had so much fun….including a fab dressing up box which produced some very fun pictures like the one above and also below…

How gorgeous are these pictures? Lee sent me so many pictures – I didn’t know which to pick so decided to just upload as many as I could for you….enjoy and I bet it makes you smile all the way through too….

Thanks again to Lee from Robbins Photographic for letting me share his wonderful work!

Lots of Love Vintage Tea Love xoxo

This entry was posted in Real Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

