The Tea Party Range by Vintage Twee

Hello,

Hope you are well!

As I am now on the wonderful twitter – I have come across some lovely people in lots of different industries and I had to share my find of Vintage Twee – a gorgeous little company which offers tea party decor of all things vintage…which is perfect alongside my Love Vintage Tea…!  

As I browsed their gorgeous website, I came across their tea party range which is fab for when you want to hold an afternoon tea party or a vintage wedding theme and want to add a little touch of vintage decor…here is some of my favourites…

These are perfect on top of some yummy cupcakes served with tea in vintage china cups (preferably hired from me – hehe!) 🙂 – these will give your guests a reminder of eras gone by…

How about these Alice in Wonderland Themed Tea Party Favours…perfect for a little twist on place settings at your tea party…

T

There is many more fabulous vintage inspired decor and accessories so head over to Vintage Twee and see for yourself…

Lots of love xoxo

This entry was posted in Love Vintage Tea Favourites and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Tea Party Range by Vintage Twee

  1. sarah says:

    I love both ur stuff a match made in heaven keep up the good work x

Leave a Reply

