Sneak Peek at my new (old) crockery!

Hello!

I thought I would share a couple of pics of my gorgeous crockery that I have started collecting for the business….I did abit of a self styling photoshoot to make it look more prettier…

 

And this is my bargain set…with matching sugar bowl & milk jug…I got 6 teacup, saucer and side plates so a full 20 piece set…for a bargain £2.50….

What did you think of the sneak peak of my beautiful crockery….?

Will post more pics soon of my beautiful china…! 🙂

Lots of love xoxo

This entry was posted in Building Love Vintage Tea and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sneak Peek at my new (old) crockery!

  1. Carms says:

    Gorgeous! Can’t wait to see more and wow, what a bargain! xx

  2. LOVE vintage china. Nothing nicer than tea from a cup and saucer. Tres sophisticated!

Leave a Reply

