Finally set up Twitter Account and Blog now…

Hello!

I am very pleased that I have finally got round to setting up this blog and my twitter account. I have had lots of ideas running around in my head especially since my wedding in July. I adore all things vintage and wanted people to be able to reminisce of eras gone by…so wanted to set up my own vintage china hire company (as well as being able to work for myself!) …things are slowly getting in motion. I have been slowly accumulating my collection..although small collection at the moment…I will take some pictures of the lovely vintage crockery that I have attained so far!

Would love it if you could follow me on twitter! 🙂

Lots of love xoxo

This entry was posted in Building Love Vintage Tea. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

